Henri Dutilleux quotes

About Henri Dutilleux

Henri Dutilleux
Henri Dutilleux was a French composer active mainly in the second half of the 20th century. His work, which garnered international acclaim, followed in the tradition of Maurice Ravel, Claude Debussy, and Albert Roussel, but in an idiosyncratic style. Wikipedia
January 22, 1916, Angers
May 22, 2013, Paris

Related Authors

Photograph taken in 1882 by Napoleon Sarony
1854-1900