About Henri Dutilleux

Henri Dutilleux
Henri Dutilleux was a French composer active mainly in the second half of the 20th century. His work, which garnered international acclaim, followed in the tradition of Maurice Ravel, Claude Debussy, and Albert Roussel, but in an idiosyncratic style. Wikipedia
January 22, 1916, Angers
May 22, 2013, Paris

Related Authors

Hector Berlioz
1803-1869
Leonard Bernstein
1918-1990
Nadia Boulanger
1887-1979
Colin Davis
1927-2013

Henri Dutilleux Quotes